Needed NOW:

Home Needed NOW:
  • Rice (plain), lentils
  • Pasta (no couscous please)
  • Beans in cans or jars, brown, white
  • Canned corn
  • Flour and sugar
  • Milk (not 0%)
  • Tuna fish
  • Peanut butter
  • Canned (tinned) tomatoes,
  • Tomato purée, tomato paste
  • Instant coffee,
  • Plain black breakfast tea (not Earl Gray)
  • Fruit juice for the kids
  • Nappies size 3, 4 and 5
  • Toilet paper, paper towels
  • Feminine hygiene products (not tampons)
  • Washing up liquid
  • Laundry detergent
  • Shower gel, toothbrushes,
  • Shaving lotion, razors

Please drop off your contributions to any of the following addresses:

 

Roujan/Gabian :

Lynda (Bassie) Scott
21 rue de la Rauziere
34320 Gabian

T. 06 51 46 45 82

lyndascottuk@yahoo.co.uk

 

Nizas

Gary and Wendela Kilmer
5 Rue de l’Occitanie,
34320 Nizas

T. 06 27 12 05 98, 06 45 95 50 86

gdkilmer@gmail.com

 

 

Cesseras (near Olonzac)

Liz Thompson

liz@thompsoncomms.com

T. 04 68 91 18 48.

 

Campagnan: 

Diana Sawday, Graeme Johnson,
10 rue de L’Eglise,
34230 Campagnan,

T. 06 19 40 66 00

diana.sawday@live.com

graeme.johnson14@outlook.com

 

Colombières sur Orb 

Patrick Cameron,
2 impasse du Courtiol,
34390 Colombières sur Orb,

T. 04 67 95 81 35

cameron.patrick@mac.com

 

 

 Agde/Vias :

48 avenue d’Agde
4450 VIAS

Brigid Benson  T. 06 07 87 33 21

brigid.benson@gmail.com

Philip Painter  T. 07 86 72 40 70

philip.painter@icloud.com